Workflow Versioning

By Denise Duncan
April 21, 2015

Released in January 2015, workflow versioning will allow you to revert workflow changes.

Workflow versioning can be enabled with a request to support@crownpeak.com. Follow these steps to revert changes with the versioning feature.

  1. Select a modified workflow from /System/Workflows
  2. Choose Properties.Versions from the right rail
  3. Select the version you would like to view. This is similar to the workflow edit screen and active-You can choose properties to open pop ups and examine the settings
  4. Once you find the correct version, right click to revert.
comments powered by Disqus