graph thumbnails
Ian Lowe Posted by Ian Lowe September 25, 2019

Webinar: 5 Steps to Accelerating Your Digital Marketing ROI

chief marketer webiar linkIn today’s accelerating competitive environment, it’s no longer enough to just be better, you need to be faster. According to Gartner’s 2019 Customer Experience Innovation Survey, “Increasing the speed of product and service launches,” was one of this year’s top 5 CX project priorities for global marketers.

However, marketers are finding that the scale and complexity of their marketing infrastructure is hurting productivity. Our martech stacks are bloated with confusing and redundant technologies – 59% of companies confess to not fully utilizing the marketing technology they have today. Add the need to ensure your campaigns comply with a growing host of global regulatory requirements can make any marketer feel like they’re drowning in complexity.

So how do you cut through and increase the speed, agility, and the time-to-value for your digital campaigns?

On October 3rd, I’ll be co-hosting a webinar with martech expert, Beth Negus Viveiros, Managing Editor at Chief Marketer. Join us to learn the five essential steps you can take to streamline your digital marketing, speed execution, and accelerate your ROI.

You’ll learn:

  1. If you have the right infrastructure for your organization
  2. Why putting strategy before technology saves time and money in the short and long run
  3. How to create marketing programs quickly
  4. Why you should worry about optimization, before you tackle personalization
  5. How to work with rather than against today’s regulatory environment

Webinar: Cutting Through Complexity: 5 Steps to Accelerating Your Marketing ROI

When: Wednesday, October 3, 2019, 8am PT / 11am ET / 4:00pm BST

Register now

(Can’t attend? Register and we’ll send you the on-demand webinar to watch at a later date.)